Gastown Store

December 2016 Hours:

Date Hours
Thursday, December 1 11:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 2 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 3 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday, December 4 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 5 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 8 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 9 11:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 10 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 11 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 12 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 15 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 16 11:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 17 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 18 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 19 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 22 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 23 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 24 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 25 Closed
Monday, December 26 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 28 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 29 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 30 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 31 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Ph: 778-379-2000

DIRECTIONS

Whitecaps FC Official Store is located at 375 Water Street. Pay parking is available on the street in Gastown and the store is easily accessible by transit via Waterfront Station