Goal of the Year

Vote Whitecaps FC players for MLS Goal of the Year!

Thanks to your voting, all four 'Caps players have moved on to the second round of the MLS Goal of the Year competition. Make sure to continue voting for Davide Chiumiento in Group 1, Alain Rochat in Group 2,  Eric Hassli in Group 3, and Camilo in Group 6!

WATCH: Group 1


WATCH: Group 2


WATCH: Group 3



WATCH: Group 6