Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 3:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 5:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 4:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00PM PT
    FC EDMONTON
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    CC
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at FC EDMONTON
    CLARKE FIELD - EDMONTON AB
    Broadcast: SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    CC
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 3:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN5, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 27, 2015 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, SNET ONE, TEAM 1410
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:30PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: sportsnet.ca, SNET WORLD, TEAM 1410
    CC
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER *
    Broadcast: SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    CC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00PM PT
    CD OLIMPIA
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    XX_CC
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: SNET WORLD, SNET ONE, TSN 1410
    XX_CC
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2015 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at CD OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO MANUEL FERREIRA
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, November 1, 2015 2:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, November 8, 2015 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS Playoffs