Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-3
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 6:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 6:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN5, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS