Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

For COVID-19 information and updates please click here.

 

  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:30PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 1:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:00PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:00PM PT
    FC CINCINNATI
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 6:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS