WFC2 Schedule

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00PM PT Home LA Galaxy II 2
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
StubHub Center
Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:00PM PT Home Reno 1868 FC 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Greater Nevada Field
Saturday, April 8, 2017

3:00PM PT Langley Home Opener

Home Whitecaps FC 2 3
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Sunday, April 16, 2017
2:00PM PT Home Timbers 2 0
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Providence Park
Saturday, April 22, 2017
3:00PM PT UBC Home Opener  Home Whitecaps FC 2 1
  Away San Antonio FC
 
2
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, April 29, 2017
3:00PM PT Bark at the ‘Bird  Home Whitecaps FC 2 0
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
0
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Friday, May 5, 2017
5:30PM PT Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Swope Soccer Village
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:00PM pT Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC 3
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
ONEOK Field
Sunday, May 14, 2017
3:00pm PT Mother’s Day Match  Home Whitecaps FC 2 3
  Away Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
 
1
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Sunday, May 28, 2017
3:00Pm PT Mutts at McLeod  Home Whitecaps FC 2 1
  Away Real Monarchs SLC
 
2
Recap
Replay
McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00PM PT Home Timbers 2 0
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Providence Park
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30PM PT Home Phoenix Rising FC 2
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:00PM PT Home Sacramento Republic FC 2
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
Papa Murphy’s Park
Saturday, June 24, 2017
3:00Pm PT Community Day  Home Whitecaps FC 2 2
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
2
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, July 1, 2017
3:00PM PT Canada 150  Home Whitecaps FC 2 0
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
2
Recap
Replay
McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Saturday, July 8, 2017
5:00pm pt Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC 2
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
2
Recap
Replay
Weidner Field
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
12:00PM PT Nooner at Thunderbird  Home Whitecaps FC 2 0
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, July 15, 2017
3:00PM PT Home Whitecaps FC 2 1
  Away Reno 1868 FC
 
1
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, July 29, 2017
5:00pm pt Home Orange County SC 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
Orange County Great Park
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
12:00PM PT Home Whitecaps FC 2 3
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
3
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00pm pt Home Sacramento Republic FC 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
Papa Murphy’s Park
Sunday, August 13, 2017
6:30pm pt Home Seattle Sounders FC 2 3
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
Starfire Sports Complex
Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:30PM PT Home Rio Grande Valley FC 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
1
Recap
Replay
H-E-B Park
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
5:30PM PT Home San Antonio FC 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
Toyota Field
Sunday, August 27, 2017
3:00PM PT Star Wars  Home Whitecaps FC 2 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
 
Recap
Replay
McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:00PM PT Class Kickoff  Home Whitecaps FC 2 1
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC
 
3
Recap
Replay
McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Sunday, September 10, 2017
3:00PM PT Home OKC Energy FC 0
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
0
Recap
Replay
Taft Stadium
Sunday, September 17, 2017
4:00PM PT Health and Wellness  Home Whitecaps FC 2 1
  Away Orange County SC
 
2
Recap
Replay
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Sunday, September 24, 2017
3:00PM PT Oktoberfest at UBC  Home Whitecaps FC 2  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
Tickets
 
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, September 30, 2017
3:00PM PT Oktoberfest at McLeod  Home Whitecaps FC 2  
  Away Timbers 2
 
 
Tickets
 
McLeod Athletic Park, Langley, BC
Saturday, October 7, 2017
6:00PM PT Home Real Monarchs SLC  
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
 
 
 
Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00PM PT    Fan Appreciation  Home Whitecaps FC 2  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
 
Tickets
 
UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver, BC