Expansion logos - Atlanta and Minnesota

The 2016 MLS Expansion Draft was held on Tuesday morning and Vancouver Whitecaps FC did not have any players selected. See below for the full results: 

<strong>ATLANTA UNITED FC</strong>
<strong>MINNESOTA UNITED FC</strong>
Donny Toia (MON)
Chris Duvall (NYRB)
Zach Loyd (DAL)
Collen Warner (HOU)
Clint Irwin (TOR)
Mohammed Saied (CLB)
Mikey Ambrose (ORL)
Jeff Attinella (RSL)
Alec Kann (SKC)
Femi Hollinger-Janzen (NE)

Tuesday's Expansion Draft kicks off a busy week ahead in Major League Soccer. Beginning at 2 p.m. PT today, Free Agents may engage in negotiations with all MLS clubs. Then, the Waiver Draft will be held on Thursday and Stage One of the Re-Entry Draft on Friday. 

Stay tuned to whitecapsfc.com and follow us on Twitter and Facebook for the latest news throughout the offseason.

Check out who Atlanta and Minnesota selected in the MLS Expansion Draft -