Schedule

  • A
    Friday, February 8, 2019 10:15PM PT
    at V-VAREN HAGASAKI
    ALOHA STADIUM - HONOLULU, HI
    Preseason
  • A
    Sunday, February 10, 2019 TBD
    at TBD
    ALOHA STADIUM - HONOLULU, HI
    Preseason

  • A
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    ORANGE COUNTY GREAT PARK
    Preseason

  • A
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00PM PT
    at CLUB TIJUANA
    CLOSED DOORS
    Preseason

  • A
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Preseason

  • H
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 3:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:00PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS