Schedule

  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 TBD
    at TBC
    TBC
    CC

  • H
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:00PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:30PM PT
    TBC
    BC PLACE
    CC
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN
    MLS