Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER - CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK - COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM - FOXBOROUGH, MA
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM - ORLANDO - FL
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD - SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK - KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 2:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA - HARRISON, NJ
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS