Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 1410 AM, TSN4
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN5, TSN 1040
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: 1410 AM, TSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    MLS