MLS Goal of the Year

Vote Hassli or Davide for MLS Goal of the Year

We've reached the final round of voting for MLS Goal of the Year, and both Eric Hassli and Davide Chiumiento remain in contention. You can only vote for one goal, so make sure to give them your full support by voting every day. Vote below and text "G2" for Hassli or "G3" for Chiumiento to 22442 for (certain text and data rates may apply).

Don't let our Cascadia rivals outvote us!

The top vote-getter will win the 2011 AT&T Goal of the Year.

  • Voting is open until 11:59 pm PT, Monday, November 14. 

WATCH: Final Round




Bracket Challenge

You could win a VIP trip to the 2018 All-Star Game and season tickets to your favorite team. Make your picks now.

Secure your playoff seats!

Are you ready to rise #ForVancouver? The ’Caps are bringing playoffs back to our city! Be a part of the best sporting atmosphere in Vancouver when the ‘Caps play in the Audi 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs. Get your tickets now.