Concacaf Nations League

Canada to host the United States in Concacaf Nations League on October 15

Canada will host the United States on home soil in the top tier of the inaugural Concacaf Nations League on Tuesday, October 15. The full CNL group stage schedule for League A was revealed on Tuesday, with venues to be announced.
The Red and White are in Group A alongside the USA and Cuba. They will kick off play on Saturday, September 7 at home against Cuba, and will play their road match versus the USA on Friday, November 15.
Canada’s Group A schedule
  • Saturday, September 7 vs. Cuba – 5 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, September 10 @ Cuba – 4:15 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, October 15 vs. USA – 4:30 p.m. PT
  • Friday, November 15 @ USA – 4:15 p.m. PT
At the conclusion of the home-and-away round robin group stage, the winners of each League A group will qualify to the semifinals of the Final Championship.
League A
Group A
  • Canada
  • Cuba
  • United States
Group B
  • Bermuda
  • Mexico
  • Panama
Group C
  • Honduras
  • Martinique
  • Trinidad & Tobago
Group D
  • Costa Rica
  • Curaçao
  • Haiti
The League B and C group winners will be promoted to League A and B for the next edition of the competition. Additionally, the teams at the bottom of each League A and B group will be relegated to League B and C respectively.
The entire CNL group stage schedule can be found here.