2019 Development Squad Schedule

 
*Please note that all matches are subject to change. All times are listed in Pacific Time.
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Home Tacoma Defiance 2
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 2
Recap
Starfire Sports Complex
Sunday, February 24, 2019
  Home WFC Dev. Squad 2
  Away VMSL Selects 3
Recap
National Soccer Development Centre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Home Victoria Highlanders FC 1
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 0
Recap
Westhills Stadium
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Home Cavalry FC 2
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 0
Recap
Closed doors - invite only
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Home AFC Bournemouth U-23 4
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 2
Recap
Canford Arena
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Home Brighton & Hove Albion U-23 2
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 1
Recap
American Express Elite Football Performance Centre
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Home Merstham FC 0
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 1
Recap
The Specsavers Stadium
Saturday, April 13, 2019
CLOSED DOORS Home University of Washington 1
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 1
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Home WFC Dev. Squad 4
  Away Rino's Tigers 2
Recap
National Soccer Development Centre
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Home WFC Dev. Squad 4
  Away Vancouver TSS Rovers 2
Recap
National Soccer Development Centre
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Home WFC Dev. Squad 3
  Away VMSL All-Stars 3
Recap
National Soccer Development Centre
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Home WFC Dev. Squad 7
  Away Linfield College 0
Recap
National Soccer Development Centre
Saturday, June 8, 2019
  Home Daejeon Citizen FC 3
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 1
Recap
Daejeon World Cup Stadium
Monday, June 10, 2019
CLOSED DOORS Home Suwon Samsung Bluewings  
  Away WFC Dev. Squad  
Suwon Training Centre
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  Home SK Selects 0
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 1
Recap
SMF Field
Monday, September 9, 2019
  Home CF Monterrey 2
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 2
Recap
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Home Tecnológico de Monterrey 0
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 0
Recap
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Home Tigres UANL 1
  Away WFC Dev. Squad 0
Recap