Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, February 3, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TUCSON, ARIZONA
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 3:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TUCSON, ARIZONA
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Tuesday, February 9, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TUCSON, ARIZONA
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR, PORTLAND, OREGON
    Broadcast: Watch Online, TSN 1040
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR, PORTLAND, OREGON
    Broadcast: Watch Online, TSN 1040
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:30PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK - PORTLAND, OR, PORTLAND, OREGON
    Broadcast: Watch Online, TSN 1040
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, RDS, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, TEAM 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 2:30PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN5, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 2:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, ESPN, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 3:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at OTTAWA FURY
    TD PLACE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1410
    CC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:00PM PT
    OTTAWA FURY FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: TSN2
    CC
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 4:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD (ACC)
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1410
    CC
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    2-1
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BC PLACE (ACC)
    Broadcast: TSN, TSN 1040
    CC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Monday, July 4, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CRYSTAL PALACE FC
    BC PLACE - VANCOUVER, BC
    Friendly
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at CENTRAL FC
    ATO BOLDON STADIUM
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, UniMas, Univision, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    XX_CC
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 4:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CENTRAL FC
    BC PLACE
    XX_CC
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN2, FS1, TSN 1410
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2, TSN 1040
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN 1040
    MLS